Over time, members of the community will automatically gain or lose leadership rights based on their community accomplishments and reputation. If the leader(s) of a community leaves, the members who have been most active in the community will become the new leader(s). If there are no active members after a period of time, the community will be automatically deleted -- all the jots that prior members created will still remain on their creator’s profiles, but the community chat will be lost.
Have more questions? Submit a request