To block a user, please follow these steps once inside the app:
1 - visit the user’s profile (don’t worry, once you block them, they won’t know you were visiting their profile)
2 - press the “...” icon in the top right corner, to the left of the footsteps
3 - press “block” and they won’t find you
Blocking a user means that they will not be able to send you any more messages, gifts or expressions and they won't be able to comment on your jots.
Please note that if another user is harrasing you, you can also report them by following the same steps, and pressing “report” rather than “block.”